Semester Two 2012

Welcome back! I hope exam week went well for you and you are looking forward to a successful semester two.

This semester I will be teaching Planning 10 in block 1 in room 176 and Math 10 FPC in block 4 in room 159. Of course that leaves a few blocks available for me to TOC so you never know what class I might end up teaching you!

If you need to find me I have a desk in the science office (located in the science lab) or send me an e-mail jdildy@sd63.bc.ca

About jdildy

I teach math and science at Stelly's secondary
This entry was posted in Math 10 - Foundations and Pre-Calculus, Planning 10. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

